Shop
Customer Reviews
Cooke's Little Shoppe Of Flowers
Local Croton On Hudson, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were no exactly same as depicted online
Susan's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2017, 9:58 am

I am sorry that the arrangement you received was not exactly as pictured on line. When using the pictures as a guide we try to duplicate the look of the arrangement you chose with the freshest flowers we have at the time of your order. Hence we may not always create the exact picture but try to create a beautiful look that is as close to the picture as possible. Thank you for your feed back.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were great, as always. Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering flowers from Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers is never a disappointment! Always fresh, always beautiful.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've ordered from Cooke's twice now, sending flowers to my mom in Ossining. The service has been excellent, the flowers so fresh they last for ages. When substitutions have been made from what was pictured, the results have been just as beautiful. I will continue to order from your shop and I feel very grateful to have your shop nearby to send flowers to my mother.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing! Have been lucky enough to receive several beautiful arrangements from you as gifts these past year or so and ALL breathe takngly beautiful treasures!! The best I've ever seen honestly and the vases so unique and beautiful! I wouldn't use or recommend any one else. Thank you !!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Appreciated having the website option where I could select an arrangement and order without having to call. More time efficient. Recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received once again were spectacular! We love Cooke's Little Shop of Flowers! Thank you Stewart, I loved them. Margee
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect! Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As usual flowers were awesome, service phenomenal and will purchase all my flowers here. Thank you Stewart! xo
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were lovely and sent on time. Thank you. Kate
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Cooked Little Shop of Flowers was the most genuine and personal flower shoppe I have ever used. They honestly care about their costumers and recipients of their flowers.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were well appreciated by the recipient. She loved the colors, especially the yellows. Delivery was prompt.
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Stewart runs an exceptional business. Customer service is first-rate. Special occasions, holidays and especially custom arrangements are the best. The first and last stop for that memorable floral arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom got the flowers I ordered the day I ordered them on her birthday and LOVED them. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Plant was beautiful!!! Fantastic service!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The customer service is amazing!! I made an error, and did not put my name on the "card" I called this shoppe and was assured that they will correct that. Must be that they stayed with their word, my receiver knew who these were from!! She seemed very pleased with the arrangement. (I did not see this arrangement) but if it made her happy, then I am happy. Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful, service perfect. I could not be happier. Tom
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Croton On Hudson, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Cooke's Little Shoppe Of Flowers
2017 Albany Post Road
Croton On Hudson, NY. 10520
Local: (914) 862-4558

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase