Local: (905) 358-5811
COUNTRY BASKET GARDEN CENTRE & FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Country Basket Garden Centre & Flower Boutique Carries Everything For Your Floral & Garden Needs!!
10008 Lundys Lane Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6S4    Local: (905) 358-5811
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY BASKET GARDEN CENTRE & FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Local Niagara Falls, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The plant was lovely and I hope it lasts
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service. My wife really loved the flowers and having it delivered to her at work really surprised her. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement showing talent with colour and blend of flowers. The arrangement was beautiful, just sad the lily's don't last that long for such an expensive arrangement. I would have liked some of the lily's to be partially closed and just begging to open, to have the arrangement last longer.
Teena's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2018, 3:54 pm

Thank you for your review Nancy. We are glad you were pleased with the arrangement. Our designer Wendy is very talented and loved creating this arrangement. It is every florists wish that lilies would open when we want and I am sorry that you were disappointed with the stage of openness. We wish you all the best for the season and hope to hear from you again soon. Sincerely,
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Reliable excellence
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The casket arrangement we received was beyond stunning! We can’t thank you enough for the beautiful arangement that the shop sent to my family as well! Highly recommended!
Teena Albanese's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2018, 7:35 am

Thank you Catherine for your kind words. We are glad that you were happy with the flowers for your loved one. Sympathy flowers are very important to us and we try very hard to go above and beyond with our designs. We hope the flowers brought you a small measure of comfort during this difficult time.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement. Thank You.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!!
Wendy's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2018, 2:27 pm

Thank-you so much for your review!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

VERY VERY pleased! The people that the flowers were sent to where thrilled with the design and style. They sent us a photo so we could see the flowers. Well done!
Teena's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2017, 1:25 pm

We are so VERY pleased to have your review! Thank you so much for taking time to send along your kind words. We wish you all the best for your holiday season. Merry Christmas!!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great delivery and service!
Teena's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2017, 9:46 am

Thank you for your review and 5 stars!! A positive review is always nice to share with our staff.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

THe Country Basket is my one stopshop for all things plants! Amazing team to direct me to the best selections for the areas I wish to plant in and keep my garden flourishing. Excellent selection and pricing in the garden centre as well as the flower boutique. The boutique is wonderful for the hard to buy for as they carry gift ideas beyond flowers as well.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Met with Teena today to talk about my wedding flowers and she is absolutely amazing! Helped me with every questions and was so sweet!!! Thanks Country Basket and Teena!!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I'm from the area... and needed to sound flowers home... I haven't seen them, but - my mom was very happy with them. In particular, the delivery guy was apparently very polite and helpful.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Niagara Falls, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY BASKET GARDEN CENTRE & FLOWER BOUTIQUE
10008 Lundys Lane
Niagara Falls, ON. L2E 6S4
Local: (905) 358-5811

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web22-sl