0
LOCAL: (856) 547-3321
Shop
Customer Reviews
Freshest Flowers
Local Haddon Heights, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2022
Name: Beverly A

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and very seasonal.
vic's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2022, 10:13 am

thank you we love to hear from a happy customer
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Eli R

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Our mom loved them.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Scott R

State/Province:MD

Placed an order on Sat to be delivered on Mon. The recipient died on Tues and i got a confirmation of delivery on Wed. Not sure if they actually delivered on time for her to see them before she died or not. :-(
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Jess O Kane M

State/Province:NJ

Just Beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Daniel f

State/Province:NJ

On March 2 I ordered birthday flowers for my moms 75th birthday. I thought they were gonna be delivered Saturday, but received a call Friday they were at my door. These are still fresh 2 weeks later. Definitely the freshest flowers ever. I will definitely be using them again.
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Gayle I

State/Province:NJ

Always a pleasure!
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Mary B

State/Province:NJ

On very short notice Vic was in contact with me and delivered absolutely beautiful arrangements for my mother’s funeral. I had requested that green flowers be included and despite the many current issues with the supply chain Vic delivered. We could not have been happier. It is clear that Freshest flowers cares about their customers.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Polly M

State/Province:NJ

the most spectacularly beautiful flowers I have ever received in one bouquet in 66 years!
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Terri E

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely Gorgeous Bouquet, reasonably priced, delivered on short notice to a dear friend for her 80th birthday! Great service!!
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name: Carol E

State/Province:VA

Beautiful , full arrangement delivered as requested. I would definitely recommend them!!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Rick R

State/Province:MO

Fast delivery - blooms lasted longer then expected - would recommend this business !!!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Joanne W

State/Province:NJ

Great Service! My Mom was very happy with Arrangement
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Patricia S

State/Province:NJ

As always, Vic and his staff created a beautiful arrangement for a friend's birthday.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Susan L

State/Province:TN

The flowers were exceptional!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Susan L

State/Province:TN

The flowers were exceptional!
vic's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2021, 3:49 pm

thanks
vic's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2021, 7:40 am

thanks
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name: Debbie F

State/Province:NJ

I will not use any other florist ever!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name: Melissa P

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Jane K

State/Province:NJ

The delivery was efficient and the website was easy to use.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name: Melissa K

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful and deliver on time
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Nicole C

State/Province:NJ

Wonderful service, the owner was amazing and my aunt LIVED the arrangement! I have already recommended Freshest Flowers to several people and will definitely be using them again!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name: Stephanie v

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name: Larisa K

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were different from what was advertised but color family and quality matched the expectation and made the recepient very happy.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Lynda p

State/Province:NJ

Got a call back right away and changed my order slightly and they were very accommodating for a last minute order for my mom because my stepdad passed suddenly. Of the 5 arrangements from 5 different shops received, yours lasted the longest, as always,
Date: May 03, 2020
Name: Kathleen L

State/Province:NJ

Spectacular arrangement. A true WOW!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name: Patricia D

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful! Customer service was EXCELLENT
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name: Donna B

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers! Thank you
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name: Della M

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement delivered fresh and on time.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name: Grace H

State/Province:NJ

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS. I loved them.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement & excellent service!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name: Sonny B

State/Province:NJ

Awesome service and beautiful arrangement. I ordered the night before Valentines Day and got the order around 11 - very happy with everything!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name: Karen H

State/Province:NJ

Always beautiful
Date: May 02, 2017
Name: Daniel M

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name: Alex L

State/Province:NJ

The whole experience was great! My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name: Daria M

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were great - my friends were very pleased. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name: Norberto M

State/Province:PA

Everything was great from ordering to delivery. Girlfriend loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name: Ruth H

State/Province:TX

I want to say thank you for doing an incredibly beautiful job on our flower order. They were perfect. Your online order page worked easily. Flawless customer service. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name: Paula D

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement looked exactly like the photo on the website which was a very nice surprise!! Typically arrangements look nothing like the website photo. I would not hesitate to recommend your services.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name: always something special florist D

State/Province:NJ

Thanks for the speedy delivery...Happy Holidays
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name: Jaime M

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers...wonderfully arranged.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name: Patricia S

State/Province:NJ

The recipient raved about how beautiful and fragrant the flowers were (I didn't see them personally). Thank you for the quick delivery.
vic's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2014, 8:33 am

thank you very much for your order, we are very happy that she...and you...are pleased.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name: Melody R

State/Province:GA

Easy to enter order online, superfast delivery. Very pleased!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name: Stacey M

State/Province:MD

Amazingly fast delivery!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name: Sarah M

State/Province:NJ

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name: Roland I

State/Province:NY

Excellent service. Keep up the great work!
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name: THOMAS B

State/Province:NY

Thanks!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name: Robert W

State/Province:NJ

Flowers arrived in a timely manner and were lovely. They started to fade in about four days.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name: Gayle I

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely my favoite floist!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name: jamie a

State/Province:NJ

Just got off of the phone with Freshest Flowers. The man who helped me was so friendly and accomodating (even though I was ordering balloons for a little boy)!! Great experience :)
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name: Donna C

State/Province:DE

FRESHEST FLOWERS made up the most beautiful flower arrangement for my father's funeral. They did exactly as asked, were very professional and they were delivered on time. Because of the extreme heat, the flowers were delivered close to the time of the cememony to ensure ultimate freshness. I definitely recommend FRESHEST FLOWERS.
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name: deborah l

State/Province:NJ

EVERY TIME I CALL FOR FLOWERS FOR MY AUNT THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS!!!!!!! they treat me like famiy!!!!!!!!!!!!!I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!