Order within 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
117 NW 3rd St Snow Hill, NC 28580  Local: (252) 747-3519
Customer Reviews
GREENE COUNTY FLORIST
Local Snow Hill, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with the way the delivery was the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service and my call was after hours.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

First time using this florist and I was very pleased in quality. Will use again. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were wonderful, delivery was exactly how I asked. Thanks
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always love using Greene County Florist! The eat quality arrangement of fresh flowers or live plants. Always willing to custom make somethi g special. Truly care about their customers
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Awesome service and delivery
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh and absolutely beautiful upon arrival. They are on day 4 and look as pretty today as they did when delivered. Nice courteous delivery person.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Love my plant! Excellent service! Thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was beautiful and they loved it! Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers. Prompt and delivered in a professional manner.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangements were beautiful and 2 weeks later they are still smelling wonderful.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a standing spray arrangement for a funeral in Snow Hill, NC and was very pleased with the customer service and quality of the flowers. I first contacted 1800 Flowers and they were unable to fulfill my requests.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always does GREAT arrangements!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

My flowers were stunning! The red roses were full and flawless :)
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome!!!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was very pleased with my flowers! They also last for days!
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

VERY pleased with the plant I ordered for my Uncle's funeral. Looked exactly what I picked out on the website.
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MD

very prompt delivery especially for being on a holiday
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always great service and beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

My wife was staying out of town with our daughter who had just had twins. I found this florist on the internet and decided to give them a try. They did a fantastic job. The flowers were beautifully arranged and the gift basket and stuffed animal were over the top. I am very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

This was for my Mother's Birthday. She was very pleased with the product and the delivery.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

The spray for the Chase service you fixed for us was beautiful.Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers! I will definitely continue supporting this florist.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

The service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement that I received for my birthday was beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement that I received for my birthday was beautiful!
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I ordered yesterday for a funeral...were beautiful...Great Job! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

Love this florist. Chelsea always does beautiful work and is so friendly and helpful. I wouldn't use any other florist.
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

Hey Chelsea, I'm helping your Flower shop show up on page 1 of "Florists Greene County NC" Love you, Loretta
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NC

flowers purchased from this florist have always been beautiful. I have always been satisfied with any purchase by myself or my family.
Flower Delivery To Snow Hill, NC
See Delivery Areas