Shop
Customer Reviews
Hearts and Flowers
Local Charlottetown, PE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (382 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I am very pleased as always, the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. You touched base to ensure the accuracy of the card message, it was most appreciated. Thank you, your service and delivery is excellent,
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful experience and service!! Best in town!!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to use the site - and the flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service. Flowers sent were beautiful as advertised!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased on how fast the delevry was and the recover liked her flowers.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Fast delivery.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend was very pleased! Therefore - so am I ! Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My order was delivered very quickly to the hospital and everyone comments on how lovely the arrangement is. I will use Hearts and Flowers again in the future!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Always good service, thanks
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom moved the flowers. Thanks for making it so easy.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful service. User friendly site. Will definitely order from here again!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flower arrangement that I received on Mother's Day was absolutely beautiful & pleasantly delivered by your delivery man.Very pleased.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

A beautiful bouquet of multicolored tulips arrived by courier on Friday for mothers day . They are stunning in their color and freshness. All opened and gently nestled in several sprigs of babies breath. Couldn't be happier with the thoughtfulness of the order and the boy I'm having seeing them for several days now. Thanks.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flower arrangement is beautiful, fresh and colorful!! Thank you!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were ordered online and that was super easy. Very user friendly site. The flowers my In Laws received were fresh and beautiful and they were very happy with them.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Living so far away, it is very reassuring to know that Alan always takes such good care of my requests over the last 15 years or longer.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

My dozen of red roses were and are perfect! Beautiful fresh long stem red roses. I am very pleased!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Speedy service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very quick service. The vase was beautiful and my sister was thrilled.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

As always my bouquet was/is beautiful. I so appreciate the variety of flowers and the vibrancy of colour and the freshness each time I receive a bouquet from your store. Thank you for your creativity and excellence!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I made an internet order and they were delivered a day early (after closing time) because a snowstorm was anticipated for the next day and he wanted to make sure my mom got them. That is excellent service!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers excellent delivery service.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service as always. Highly recommended!
Alan Preston's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2017, 7:10 pm

Thank You. We thoroughly enjoy making our customers happy.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NT

The on- line order service was very efficient, I appreciated the email confirming that my order was delivered on time. Thank you, I will use your service again.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Lovely fresh floral arrangement.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful Christmas centerpiece. My son in Ontario orders one every year for me and I'm never disappointed. Thanks.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The poinsettia is beautiful. I have never received a poor plant or floral arrangement from Hearts & Flowers. My sister, from Arizona, wouldn't place orders with any other company on PEI.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers! Delivered exactly as requested. Thanks very much!
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was pleased with the whole transaction. The flowers were delivered on time and my daughter loves them. I'll be happy to recommend your service
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told by my Aunt who received the flowers that they were stunning.It was unfortunate that I had to use your service for the funeral of my Uncle who passed away suddenly.But I'm sure the flowers brought my Aunt some comfort at that sad time.The service I received was excellent,the arrangement arrived on time and from what my Aunt told me the flowers were beautiful.I will certainly be using your flower shop again.Maybe this time for a happy time.My aunt lives on the island.So maybe an upcoming birthday. Thanks again for your excellent service..Two thumbs up for sure. :)
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Prompt courteous service with beautiful vibrant arrangements. My Aunt tells me she is very happy with her gift of flowers.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

My Aunt's funeral was arranged very quickly, so there wasn't much time to get flowers for the funeral. I ordered a heart shaped wreath from Hearts and Flowers on Friday night for the visitation and funeral on Monday at noon and hoped they would make it there. I requested that a ribbon with "Beloved Aunt" be added to the arrangement, which it was. The flowers made it in time and they looked wonderful!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

There's no other florist that I'd recommend on PEI over Hearts and Flowers. Not only are the AMAZING at what they do, they're just great people.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have used Hearts and Flowers for all of my flower orders in Charlottetown. They are always easy to deal with, prompt with delivery, and the flowers are beautiful. I would highly recommend them!
Alan Preston's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2016, 11:53 am

It's a wonderful business... we have great customers like you. Thank you for your kind comments
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Gorgeous arrangement in fall colours.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quickly! My mother was super impressed when she got them and said the lady who delivered them was so kind.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hearts and Flowers has been my go-to place for the gift of flowers for many years. I'm in Toronto, while the rest of my family lives in Charlottetown. My Mom and sister always love the bouquets put together by the friendly, helpful folks at H&F!!!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful & delivery man was very pleasant.Sure brightened up my birthday.. Thankyou..
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thanks for the great service-- the ivy that I ordered for my father was beautiful and very appreciated, and the delivery was just as I'd scheduled. I'm very happy with my order and will definitely be ordering/purchasing from Hearts and Flowers again.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service. So quick and the flowers I hear were so beautiful. Made my Mother in Laws birthday. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Friendly, efficient and professional staff with same day delivery on a last minute order. I live out of province so it was great a great surprise for the receiver!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent job. Plant is fantastic. Service was great. Will recommend all the time.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

My mother was thrilled with her flowers.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. While a bit pricey, the flowers were delivered on time, and reviews from my Mom were excellent. They were good value- and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. While a bit pricey, the flowers were delivered on time, and reviews from my Mom were excellent. They were good value- and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pricey, yet good reviews about the quality from my mom. Given that i live several provinces away, I love sending her flowers for mothers day. She loved them AND they were delivered as promised on Mother's Day. This was important, and other florists have not been consistent with this in past years. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pricey, yet good reviews about the quality from my mom. Given that we live several provinces away, I love sending her flowers for mothers day. She loved them AND they were delivered as promised on Mother's Day. This was important, and other florists have not been consistent with this in past years. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

She was thrilled.....so was I.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent experience & service & my mother really loved the bouquet that was delivered. Thank-you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been ordering flowers for my Mother every year for several years. (She lives in Charlottetown and I live in Toronto.) You folks are always polite, efficient and the flowers you put together give my Mom (now 86) a lot of pleasure. Thanks so much!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always great service very happy with ease of ordering from website thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful my Momma loved them...excellant service love the Web page
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful my Momma loved them...excellant service love the Web page
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was so pleased with the original bouquet! Then when I heard they died after 2 days and you replaced them I was so impressed! That is an excellent way to do business. I understand that flowers can be fickle but to know you think enough of your business to realize this and replace them has made me very happy! I will definitely use you again! And we have lots of family in PEI! Thank you so much!!!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was so pleased with the original bouquet! Then when I heard they died after 2 days and you replaced them I was so impressed! That is an excellent way to do business. I understand that flowers can be fickle but to know you think enough of your business to realize this and replace them has made me very happy! I will definitely use you again! And we have lots of family in PEI! Thank you so much!!!!
Alan Preston's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2016, 1:36 pm

Thank you for your recommendation and your understanding. We are not perfect but work very hard to do the best job possible.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

I was able to put in the order quickly and easily. Unfortunately, when I wanted to change something on the order, I had to call as there was no online option to do so.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

I was at work when the flowers arrived so the driver phoned & left a message. As soon as I got home, I called him back & he was here within minutes of my call. Very good service..
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very easy to order from your site. Very good selection and the arrangements got rave reviews. I come from Charlottetown and it's good to know there are still some old hometown businesses you can rely on. Thank you for being there.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were lovely - as always from Hearts and Flowers!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service, I ordered these late Friday evening and they were delivered early the next morning. Beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service, I ordered these late Friday evening and they were delivered early the next morning. Beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your online site was easy to use, your delivery was both lightning fast and featured flowers that made the intended recipient very happy. Your service could not have been better!!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love that I can always count on Hearts & Flowers to deliver a beautiful bouquet to my Mom. They were at her door first thing on her birthday. Thanks
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My grandmother very much enjoyed her Christmas centerpiece. She said it was very beautiful :)
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delievered on time as per request and we were informed by attendees that they were beautiful. Couldnt ask for more in the circumstances.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thanks very much for the lovely arrangement send to my mom on her birthday. She loved the flowers and the delivery process was smooth (redirected to her place of work).
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very happy with my order, ordered from US delivered same day and my aunt said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful,. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. We will be ordering from you again!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Easy, efficient and user friendly.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My 95 year old grandmother loved her flowers
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

This company went above and beyond when necessary! ~ is give them more than 5 stars if I could! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time with no drama. Just the way I like it.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered on time and the flowers made my aunt cry. Tears of joy.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

No issue from my end. . . and the person loved them. Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very happy with the service from Hearts and Flowers. The website was easy to navigate, and the flowers were delivered right on time! My friend sent me a picture of the flowers she received, and they were absolutely beautiful! (What a relief!) :)
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and beautiful flowered!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful and the tips about care were useful and appreciated .Thanks
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

On time short notice and great!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers are holding up very well and are very beautiful. Glad to get the information on caring for the flowers. Thanks
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very prompt excellent service. I did two orders online within a week and I was very pleased with the service and the flowers... very beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I easily placed an order for delivery, then subsequently learned the recipient of the flowers was to be out of town the day of the scheduled delivery. I emailed Hearts & Flowers to ask to reschedule, and they got back to me right away confirming the new delivery. All went off perfectly.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service, Beautiful a Flowers, definitely use and recommend again. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

thanks
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

As always my recent bouquet was beautiful and the colours outstanding. Arrived on Saturday, driver was very Courteous. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have used Hearts and Flowers many times for delivery orders. Their arrangements are always beautiful and their service is excellent.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thank you for calling to arrange a pick up that was very helpful. I am enjoying my plant and gift you added for the delivery charge. I would shop at your store again!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very impressed with the delivery person. Went out of his/her way to deliver the flowers to our daughter. Our daughter was not at home but he/she found her. Thank you
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very happy with the service and the flowers that were delivered to my daughter at UPEI. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

This was my second time ordering through Hearts and Flowers and I have very happy with the prompt and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was pleased with HEARTS and FLOWERS service recently. I am from out of province and was unsure whether my request of delivery time and flower assortment would be met; It was met super! It's always good to see when a business follows through.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very happy with the flowers. I sent two boquets but have only seen one up close. Both recipients were very impressed. My only issue is that the boquets were not in vases- as I had assumed. This was my issue, not Hearts and Flowers, but I don't think it would hurt to state that flowers do not come with a vase! Thanks for helping me make someone's day a little bit brighter!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Service was great and flower were very nice. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered on time and just what was expected
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I used to live on the island and used Hearts and Flowers while living there. Now that I am living in the US, I still go back to them when wanting to send flowers to my mother and other family members. It is very convenient and they always do a great job!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I did Receive a picture of the Fruit Basket and it looked Great... Mary Morrison said it was lovely and she was sharing it With her Grandchildren... what more could you want??? As long as She liked it... You did your job Right!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for another great gift to someone special.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

My shopping was quick and convient, I will use your service agian as the website was very easy to order from. Thank-you
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister was quite satisfied and was familiar with both your store and the chocolate manufacturer.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Niece Loved The Flowers Thank You So Much She Told us How she got more Flowers because She Came And Picked Them Up. Thank You Again. D Gillis
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The poinsetta was beautiful and is lasting very well. I've heard many positive comments at the office. I also received a box of chocolates from your store so both were great.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers you delivered to my husband's sister Barbara on her 90th birthday were beautiful and she was thrilled. The delivery was timely and the person I spoke to on the phone to confirm that the order had been received was very helpful. However the online ordering system needs work as directions were not very clear and each time I had to re-enter to correct or add information, I had to re-enter the entire order information. It took a frustratingly long time.
Alan Preston's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2014, 8:03 am

Thank you for your comment about on-line ordering. I will talk to the on-line order center.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service! Would use Hearts and Flowers again.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

My wife loved the flower arrangement you guys delivered!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service they delivered as planned, happy with the ordering from away
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Timely delivery, and a lovely bouquet. Will use again, and would recommend.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great - the flowers looked lovely & were delivered on time.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Wonderful service! I ordered late at night, and the flowers were delivered the next day. Thank you very much - will order from you again in the future!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Superb service and flowers! I have ordered a number of times from Hearts and Flowers, and will certainly keep my business with them in the future. Recommend especially for people out of province who want flowers delivered locally in Charlottetown.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers! Great service! Quick delivery!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was 1000 miles from home when I got the bad news and Hearts and Flowers delivered same day to the funeral home for my Uncle, as they did for my Aunt in 2010. I'm told the flowers were more beautiful than even the website picture- fresh and long-lasting. The message was typed in elegant script on yellow pastel cardstock- the little things add up to big satisfaction- I'm a repeat customer for life!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Mt wife loved the arrangement and service was prompt!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Service was great. Ordered online and when I received a followup call regarding the delivery I was able to change the delivery date. My mother really enjoyed the flowers and thought the bouquet was lovely. Michael in Moncton
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom loved her flowers for Mother's Day.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!! My daughter , who .sent them to me was extremely pleased, when I showed them to her on Skype . Thanks ever so much.DonnaMoore
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

loved the flowers & the delivery was timed perfectly..
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thank you so much for arranging for a beautiful and incredibly fresh bouquet to be delivered to my parents in Charlottetown. I actually live in Japan, but knowing that my parents were dealing with some spring thaw flooding recently, i wanted to brighten their day with some tulips. They said the flowers, the vase, the card, and the lovely branch that was used to keep the flowers together were just perfect, and I would definitely go back to Hearts and Flowers for future orders. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flower arrangement was stunning. Beautiful colours and flowers were very fresh.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Your expertise regarding orchids allowed you to make an excellent choice for a fellow orchid lover. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The recipient was very pleased with the orchid. Therefore I am satisfied with my order from you. Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Totally impressed with the service and quality of the product.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Our daughter was delighted with the lovely flowers! Thanks for getting them to her at the time we requested! We will definitely use Hearts and Flowers services for future occasions! Best wishes!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thank you for making your delivery so accommodating! Beautiful, healthy flowers
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

I appreciated the early delivery in anticipation of the impending storm AWESOME service
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

My brother and sister in law had a new baby and the flowers you sent were beautiful. You added a pink new baby balloon at no extra cost. It was beautiful and very much appreciated. Everything was delivered on time. Thank you so much for your excellant service. I will definitly recommend your shop.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Your site was really easy to use. I don't know what the actual flowers looked like, but I'm assuming they were as beautiful as I've seen in store! Thank you for helping me spread some good cheer.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I called after hours, the night before the occasion and left a message. The flowers were a very personal gift in a time of sadness. Not only did they call back and have a conversation - the kindness that was communicated and confidence that the right message would be sent through flowers made everyone feel better...especially for my Mom who could not be there in person. My Mom has always been loyal but I now know why - this organization sends "love and messages" through flowers is deserving of that loyalty. I look forward to my own long-term relationship with them. Margo
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was perfect! Thanks again
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the prompt delivery of beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

We were looking for a gift for the aunt and uncle who have everything! We wanted something with value and local- we found you. We found the price to be reasonable, but most impressive was the value for the gift. Our gift was received with great delight and became the centerpiece for all holiday events in the house- and there were many. The flowers were fresh, and lasted longer than the season. Our family appericiated the local support, and loved the sentiment. Much thanks!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a Christmas bouqet online from Alberta to e delivered in PEI. The recipient raved about the quality and freshness of the flowers. I really appreciated that my "note" on the flowers was handwritten as opposed to just being left as a computer printout. I will definitely use this shop for any flower deliveries in Charollettetown and and area. 10/10!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!!! Mom loved the flower arrangement!!!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

great service!! Thanks
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Very satisfied that the order arrived so quickly.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

My flowers are absolutely beautiful!!!!! Love love love them!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hearts and Flowers always gets the order right. They delivered to my grandmother early in the morning, so she had all day to enjoy her flowers!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Quick service
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

I did a last minute online order, ordered it before they opened and it showed up by noon that day, very happy I could have surprised my friend like that. Definitely can't wait to use their services again!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I order from Hearts and Flowers every year for mothers day. Great service & quality. Always dependable
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. My parents just moved and I needed a new florist, you'll be hearing from me a couple times a year. Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

thank you, the flowers were beautiful. thanks for the great service.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

First time ordering online. It worked well. Mom said the tulips were beautiful. Thanks! again!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the second time that I have used your service and I am fully satisfied with the reliability. Thanks
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service my Mom was so pleased with the Basket!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mother loved her Blooming Azalea Plant. She also has never received a teddy bear since she was a young girl. My Mother is 87 years of age and I did not get to see my Mother at Mother's Day this year. Thank you for making Her day special. Leslie from Ontario
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Have been using Hearts and Flowers for years to send flowers to my grandmother. Never disappointed.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

We were very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered for Mothers Day. Delivery was a bit outside of town but was very prompt and the service was great.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Once again, after 10 years of ordering flowers for my mom on Mother's Day from Vancouver, Hearts and Flowers made smooth as always. My Mom lives quite far out of town but they deliver the flowers right to her door and exactly when they say they will. Their website is easy to navigate and well layer-out so finding the perfect flowers is always a breeze. Thanks again Hearts and Flowers!!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement was a Mother's Day gift from my son, who ordered it over the phone. The flowers were beautiful and very appropriate for Mother's Day! A lovely assortment of flowers, very colorful and beautifully arranged. I was totally satisfied with them!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers are stunningly beautiful in diversity, health, and arrangement. Much appreciated.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Deceased sister said the arrangement was excellent and a surprise. Thanks for the help.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

This is the second time I have ordered from your shop and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for your continued great service
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers are lovely.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was great and my neice loved her flowers very much! She said they were absolutely beautiful. Thanks you so much!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Dandy!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

I've used your service while living in PEI and since we moved to Newfoundland. Always had a good experience. No problems at all.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The service was excellent. I placed the order for two arrangements very early in the morning just before Christmas, not expecting they would be delivered until after the 25th. I was very pleased to hear that both deliveries were made that same day. By all reports, the arrangement and the potted plant were both beautiful. And most importantly, the recipients were delighted with them. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good service and my Step Mother was very pleased again. Thanks.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

As always in the past, my mother was thrilled with the flower arrangement. Absolutely beautiful ! I have great confidence in continuing to utilize your services, many thanks ! E Auld
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, made it easy to send. Thanks again. I look forward to my reminder next year :)
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was very pleased with the easy to use online service and follow up after delivery. No hesitation to use this service again.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

You make sending special flowers very easy. They are always beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

I really appreciated the dedication shown to making sure the delivery was made on time. My mom raved about the arrangement and the freshness of the flowers was evident because some of them bloomed later and they lasted quite long. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dorothy was delighted with her flowers thanks
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Every order I place, result in a great arrangement delivery to a dear friend,Thank you. It is always a pleasure dealing with you. This is the first time I used on line ordering, and I was impressed. Happy customers result in repeat business, & I am happy to say I will continue to be a repeat. Thank you for the pride you take in providing a wonderful service.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My on-line order was quick & easy and I was amazed at how fast the flowers were delivered. I heard that the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely order through Hearts & Flowers again : )
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered online. Very happy with the service and the flowers.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful! Exactly as they were pictured. Thank for doing such a nice job!
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers,great service,Good people.Always a good experience with Hearts & Flowers.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipients were very pleased. Used your service before and find you a trusted source. Thanks!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement was stunning!!! Thanks so much, Hearts & Flowers!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

I appreciated the phone call when my Credit card expiration date did not compute (my own fault, I mistyped it!) and prompt correction. The recipient e-mailed her thanks and said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to use website. flowers arrived on time and beautiful
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thanks for reminding my son by sending him an EMail!He and I were most appreciative,and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for deliver service as requested
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

I've shopped at Heart and Flowers for many years. The online ordering is very convenient. Great service, which I will definitely use in the future.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The Mother's day arrangement was great.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

very nice again. thanks
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was a pleasure to work once again with H & F. Not only was my 91 year old mother pleased with the arrangement, but I as well was pleased with the prompt, seamless service.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The persons to whom this bouquet was delivered were quite satisfied with it.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered the flowers on line.....for my daughters birthday....she called to advise me that they were just beautiful....she was very pleased....so that makes me a happy customer...I will order again. Thank You very much
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent service - very accommodating. I ordered a dozen roses for my girlfriend - they were delivered to her on the same day - they were beautiful and she was delighted. I would definitely order from Hearts and Flowers again.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been ordering from Hearts & Flowers for a number of years and am always pleased with the service I receive. The arrangements are always beautiful according to the recipients...what more can you ask for?
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! Delivery was very quick and the flowers were beautiful (or so I hear).
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

I was very pleased with my arrangement which was ordered by my son in Calgary and also the delivery which was difficult to find and being that we are under construction. Than the follow-up phone call to check that I had received them. Thanks so much for your great service.
Date: Apr 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

What a beautiful Easter bouquet! The arrangements and service continue to be excellent from Alan and staff.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers online for a funeral and was told by someone that attended the service that they were beautiful. It's difficult to order flowers online as you don't know what you're getting but I wouldn't hesitate to order from Hearts and Flowers again. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement and the great service!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Delivery was quick and I appreciated confirmation of same. The recipient was pleased with the arrangement. Very good service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great, friendly service. We were not at home initially and received 'phone calls from both the shop and the delivery person to ensure that i received the flowers in a timely manner. Flowers fresh and, with appropriate care, still looking great several days after delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service, beautiful flowers, reliable delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service - flowers arrived early in the day. Ordered via the internet. I will certainly use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent! Great Job! Arrived on time and was the best flower arrangement she has received yet. I will definitely be ordering from you again :)
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Arrangement is beautiful. Great customer service as reported by the sender. Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The plants arrived on time in excellent condition. I appreciate knowing that I will receive such excellent service when ordering from across the country.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Quite happy with selection fof plants. Thank You
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am very pleased with the service I receive from Hearts & Flowers. I have always used Hearts & Flowers for my orders in PEI and will continue to do so!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your service was "spot on" and the product that was delivered was very nice. Thanks you.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Always great service.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent and timely service. Even the delivery man wished my Mum a happy birthday as he dropped them off! Won't shop anywhere else when placing orders back to PEI.
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very pleased with the service - they called several times to sort out a order mistake, after hours and everything!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very impressed with the arrangements I have had from Hearts and Flowers, as I am in Scotland this is a great way of sending flowers on special occasions to friends and relatives in PEI.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a wonderful experience. My sister was very pleased with the arrangement when it was delivered. I was surprised that it was delivered so promptly. I would use this service again and would recommend it to everyone. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent service, and bonus flowers were given for picking up rather than having them delivered
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Champion!! I ordered from Australia for my Canadian Girl friend and she was over the moon. So Ill always use Hearts and Flowers Cause they Delivered with the best presentation and service you can expect top job guys.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Fantastic service from Alan and his staff. Alan called me within 20 minutes after placing my order to thank me and to make some minor changes. The order was actual delivered within 2 hours. Outstanding service. Keep up the excellent work.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Terrific, prompt, great value
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks, my wife was very pleased withthe arrangement.
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

always pleased with any orders. Great flower shop.Thank-You. Joan
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Jun 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

A beautiful, unique, and thoughtful arrangement - you always do a wonderful job!
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as planned
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom loved the flowers. You guys always do a great job. Thanks Again.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers were so beautiful that they literally made my mother cry (in a good way!). Add excellent service on top of that... Thank you so much! I will definitely be using your shop again next time!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers are lovely & still beautiful..Delivery was timed perfectly. Thankyou.
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you, My friend was really happy with her flowers :-)
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

great flowers, the roses are still holding out and i love the arrangements. again alan, you pleased my children with their orders. pat
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

You guys ROCK! Again and again, each arrangement is made with care and thought - so creative and fresh! Mum's 'special' birthday arrangement truly made her day....and mine! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!!
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NU

Good quick service, very pleased!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

excellent serivce and product even on very short notice thanks will definately be a client again in the future
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Out of province order - professionally handeled.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great web site, easy to use - delivered right to the right place at the right time and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service with the online ordering and the recipients loved the beautiful flowers! Thanks!
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

My Valentine's roses were absolutely beautiful and so fresh, even after a week they still look gorgeous.
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

My Valentine's bouquet is beautiful!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

alan, as usual the flowers are lovely and in such good condition, i love the color arrangement and the delivery was on time. patallen
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers in vibrant arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thanks to Alan and all the creative team at H & F! The small but tasteful red tulip arrangement with white teddy bear arrived unexpectedly and what a lovely surprise from you all and of course my husband Kent! Many thanks Ginnie Stewart
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from my sister for Valentine's Day. Lovely as always and the colors are so vibrant. Thank-you so much to you for preparing the bouquet and to my sister for sending the flowers.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online with a beautiful selection, made shopping very easy. Thank you for helping me brighten someones day.
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

I did not see the flowers, so cannot comment as to the freshness and content. I thought the service was great considering I ordered on-line, without any gliches. I would definitely consider ordering again. Thank you for the geat service.
Date: Jan 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers arrived on time and my wife was very pleased.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

our daughter was thrilled with her centrepiece. She said it was absolutely beautiful. Thank-You. I will definitely call on you in the future.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and the receipent was very pleased with the arrangement. Also, excellent follow up re the delivery confirmation. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!!
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers are always beautiful and fresh.
Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you again.
Date: Oct 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Your speedy delivery made my partner's day! I loved the convenience of ordering online and the finished product was more beautiful than the picture was! I would definitely use your services again for floral arrangements/bouquets!
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

I have ordered flowers for family members via the phone, and online. Service is always exceptional, personal, and recepients are always impressed with the beautiful flowers,and artistic arrangements!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Really beautiful, still up to par (Allen) Have a nice day,
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful bouquet and great service!
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service, fast delivery. Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank You , She loved them. See you next time !!!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful, the service was excellent!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, especially considering I had to call and make a last minute request to change delivery address. My mom was thrilled!:)
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

No problems what so ever! Would order again. Very trustworthy! Thank you
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

the boquet is beautiful and delivery on mother's day was unexpected and appreciated
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

I was sorry to miss delivery on Mother's Day but I was pleased that you left a message to tell me you had a delivery for me and they were delivered early the next morning. I was very satisfied with the flowers and service.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers. Thanks
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

I live in the UK most of the time, and have used these guys on several occasions; Ordering is simple via the internet, and when I mistyped the card details, they sent an email quickly so the issue could be resolved. Always delivered promptly, and really nice fresh arrangements...thoroughly recommended!
Date: Apr 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order online and super friendly on the phone. PERFECT!
Date: Apr 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order online and super friendly on the phone. PERFECT!
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Another beautiful arrangement of pale pink roses. Exquisite. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the first time I sent flowers with Hearts and Flowers and I'm very impressed and my parents loved the arrangement. I really liked your website, very user friendly. Cheers, Lynne
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I used this service for my parents anniversary. It was a weekend and I requested same-day delivery. The flowers were delivered before noon and they were gorgeous. Thank you so much - I would definately order again.
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement I received was exquisite -- the flowers were fresh and have lasted for a week.
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered an arrangement for my Mom who was in hospital. She said it was beautiful and she received lots of compliments on it.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy. I ordered quite late on the day before I asked for the order to be delivered. It was still delivered on time. Apparently, the flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was well done. It was worth the extra money to send flowers that were grown locally instead of from half way around the world. I'd much rather keep the money on PEI and not enhance our carbon foot print if I could help it. Please find more ways to support and encourage local flower growers.
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Easy ordering. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

lovely, lovely flowers, a great chose of color and variety.
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful! And they are still very healthy. It was great that they called ahead to make sure I was going to be home.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Selection and ordering was very easy. The site and checkout have no problems. Flowers were Internet ordered and delivered on the same day.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

I ordered flowers to be delivered to my wife using the online service and they were awesome ... looked just like that in the picture and were delivered early! Excellent shopping experience here as always!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Sent to Aunt's Family were very PLEASED
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

The surprise arrangement I received from my son via Hearts and Flowers was a beautifully prepared and delivered even on a storm day!!!! It was a gorgeous arrangement. I just wish it would last forever.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service and exclent quality.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

I put in my late Valentine's day order and they still made it a day earlier than I had asked for! Wow!
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great service!! Offered a vase as that would suit the recipient better. Fab. Thanks
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great - thanks!
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Hi Allan, The flowers are very beautiful and the whitest roses I have ever seen. They are very fresh and we keep them cool at night. I anticipate they will last for several weeks. I told Thomas that they were lovely too. He was happy. Thanks, Hillis and Ron
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hearts and Flowers in Charlottetown always does a great job with my flower arrangements. When I want something special and for it to be delivered on time, I can always count on Alan and his staff to do it right. Great work! Thanks a lot!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hearts and Flowers in Charlottetown always does a great job with my flower arrangements. When I want something special and for it to be delivered on time, I can always count on Alan and his staff to do it right. Great work! Thanks a lot!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

My mom was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you for making her christmas beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

So easy to order on line and I was very pleased with the follow up email to notify me that the arrangement was delivered.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Alan, All three of my arrangements ordered were easy to order online, delievered as requested and were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for helping to bring smiles to my family's faces for the holidays! Filippa Cudmore
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Christmas arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always great service and product from Hearts and Fowers. Just as easy as being there and walking into the store!
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

They could not send my order, but Alan very helpful, with the name of flower shops in Calgary that could take care of the order. Very pleased. Thanks.
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers arrived on time and in great condition; receipient states arrangement is 'magnificient, still fresh as ever at the end of a week. I have always been well-pleased with the quality of flowers I have ordered, and the helpful, efficient service. It's good to have a 'go-to' reliable place when so far away from home. Thanks!
Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

The christmas floral arrangement was beautiful....
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

I live in Australia but all my family is on the Island and thanks to you guys I can give to the people I love on special occations.
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

Always get personal service with Hearts and Flowers. That means I keep coming back
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very good service
Date: Sep 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

all good. didn't have exactly what I ordered but alan phoned to give me some options and it work out perfectly.
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

WHAT a great experience. Just got off the phone with the fellow at Hearts and Flowers and feel as though I've been speaking with my brother! I just know they'll take care of my order perfectly!
Date: Dec 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Since my first order with "Hearts and Flowers" in PEI through this method, I have continued to only order all occassions arrangements/balloons/chocolates through here. Very pleased with everything!!! And so are the receipents!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2006
Name:

State/Province: PE

Over the phone service Very friendly, & accomodating. Quick delivery. A++
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlottetown, PE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

Hearts and Flowers
149 Great George St.
Charlottetown, PE. C1A 4K7
Local: (902) 566-1499

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase